Are You Inspired?

Sometimes I worry that my readers think I sound like a broken record.

It’s true that I talk about my favourite topic an awful lot. Almost as if every time I read something about it, I feel the need to post it, to interpret it, to shout it from the rooftops. What topic is this? Ahavos Yisroel, of course. Love for your fellow. I don’t think a week has gone by where I haven’t written about it.

I’m not the most popular blogger ever- and I’m ok with that. But I know someone’s reading this right now. You are. I’ve published 310 articles, soon to be 311. And if even one of those inspires you to spread love- to show ahavos Yisroel- then those hours of typing were worthwile. Because that one act of love, dear reader, could trigger the arrival of Moshiach (may He come speedily and in our days).

And so, I leave you with these words from the Hayom Yom;

There is no one for whom to pride oneself. We must toil strenuously. With patience and friendliness we can prevail in all things, with G‑d’s help. With a denigrating attitude toward others and inflating our own importance we lose everything, G‑d forbid.

Here’s to another 310 articles.
And here’s to the coming of Moshiach.

One thought on “Are You Inspired?

Leave a Reply

