Gut Voch!

I should really have written and published this post 24 hours ago. However, I was a little busy over motzei shabbes, writing other things, checking emails, and housekeeping, so I slightly neglected my blog. I definitely had quite a few Jewish Thoughts, though, following my turbulent shabbes, it’s just a shame I didn’t write them down. I can tell that the week ahead is going to be exceedingly difficult and exceedingly busy. So, I’m davening. I’ve found it difficult to daven with kovonnoh recently, but yesterday that changed somewhat, when I managed to daven mincha in shul! Feeling close to Hashem is going to get me through this difficult time, I hope. Tefillah isn’t just our offering to Hashem. It’s His gift to us.

Gut voch!

2 thoughts on “Gut Voch!

Leave a Reply

