Tefillah Request

I know that not all of my readers are Jewish. I don’t mind this at all. In fact, it makes me happy. I want my blog to appeal to everyone, including Frum Jews, not-so-Frum Jews, non-Jews with a Jewish link, Righteous Noahides and even those who don’t currently care about religion at all. And today, I’m asking everyone to daven (pray) for someone. His name is Chaim Elozor ben Baila. When praying for a refuah shleimah- speedy recovery- we use the person’s name and their mother’s name. Chaim Elozor has suffered a stroke. He is the father of many children, one of whom is the most wonderful rebbetzen ever (namely my rebbetzen). We’d really appreciate it if you could pray for him.

From the bottom of my heart, thank you.

2 thoughts on “Tefillah Request

Leave a Reply

