Jewish blog recommendation!

Recently, my days have been pretty busy. I’ve been trying to balance Torah and Tanya study with cooking, cleaning, shopping, and DIY, plus I seem to spend almost every day schlepping to far flung locations under the baking sun. I’ve not really had much time for writing, nor have I been checking out Jewish blogs as much as I used to. But this one caught my eye. Frum Fashion Maven is a fun and very inspiring blog, created by Devorah Maven. Devorah puts together outfits which are both tzniusdik and trendy, and the end result is usually pretty great. As a fellow Frum woman, I thank her gladly for making the struggle to find pretty yet modest outfits that little bit easier. You can check out her blog here;

https://frumfashionmaven.blogspot.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

